We would like to acknowledge the time and input of the many people who have contributed to the IntoBiology website.

  • Sarah Blackford, Society of Experimental Biology
  • Stephen Day
  • Prof Beverley Glover, University of Cambridge
  • Sophie Harrington, University of Cambridge
  • Stephan Kamrad, University of Cambridge
  • Dr Smita Kurup, Rothamsted Research
  • Prof Jane Langdale, University of Oxford
  • Prof Ottoline Leyser, University of Cambridge
  • Prof Stephen Long, University of Illinois
  • Prof Giles Oldroyd, John Innes Centre
  • Dr Anne Osterieder, Oxford Brookes University
  • Prof Johnathan Napier, Rothamsted Research
  • Prof David Salt, University of Aberdeen
  • Nathan Smith, University of Cambridge

If we have not acknowledged you on this website, please let us know, by emailing saps@hermes.cam.ac.uk.